Who's who in the Dacorum Patients Group


 Members of the Dacorum Patients Group are all residents of Dacorum with an interest in improving the provision of health care in Dacorum. 

Bryan S. Jones - President


Bryan previously held the position of Vice Chair of the West Herts Primary Care Trust (PCT) Patients Forum, before that he was Chair of Dacorum PCT Patients Forum.   He worked in the National Health Service for over 30 years becoming a Director of Personnel, so he understands how the NHS system works.

Kevin Minier -  Chair

Kevin Minier 

As a resident of Dacorum, being born in Hemel Hempstead, and caring for my Mother who lived with Alzheimers Disease for over 25 years. I have experience of a wide variety of the health and care services in Dacorum and the surrounding area. My family and I have been involved in improving health and care services for many years

Mike Moore - Vice-chair

 Mike Moore

Mike is Chair of AGE (UK) Dacorum represents the voluntary sector on the Dacorum Health and Well Being board.

Madeleine Donohue - Treasurer/Secretary


Madeleine Donohue was a member of the West Herts PPIF Dacorum Locality Group. She has been a school governor at both primary and middle schools and has a particular interest in services for children and health initiatives relating to schools.